How to Share All Leave Information Across Your Entire Organization

Only admins can see all leaves in Flamingo. 

Team managers can see all the leaves for their team in which they have been assigned a manager. 

For a regular user who is not an admin or team manager,  if the "Users can see others' leave" feature is turned on (it is by default), users will see their own leaves plus the leaves of their team in their Flamingo timeline.

Admin Timeline -
Team User Timeline - 

If you wish for the regular users (who are not an admin or team manager) to see all leaves in their Google Calendar feed, you can share either the admin or team manager's calendar feed. For a guide on how to do this, follow this link, click here.

You can also use the Slack Notifications feature to keep your users updated on upcoming leaves. For a guide on how to do this, follow this link, click here.

Problems, or questions? Please feel free to contact our support here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us