How to Show Other Users' Leave

Flamingo has the option to show other users' leaves. This is useful so your team members can see when other team members are taking a leave. This will allow them to log into Flamingo and see in their timeline not just their own leave but the leaves of other users within their team.

Please note - This ability to access Settings is only available to Flamingo Admins.


To find this option, go to your name in the top right side of the navigation bar. Then click to deploy the drop-down and select "Settings".

Then in the "General" settings area, you will see the option to toggle on and off the "Users can see others leave" feature.

Problems, or questions? Please feel free to contact our support here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us