How To Disable A Team

At the moment, it is only possible to disable a team and not delete a team. You can disable a team if you are an admin of the Flamingo account.

You can go to the teams page from the navigation bar, then click on the 3 vertical dots to deploy the dropdown and click Disable at the bottom.

acda2e1f5d1d526a6fd43ce9e50b56db.png


Problems, or questions? Please feel free to contact our support here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us